MOTOR SPORTS - GT PILOTING ON CIRCUIT

ALL YEAR | CIRCUIT DU CASTELLET


  • HiEvents
  • HiEvents
  • HiEvents
  • HiEvents
  • HiEvents
  • HiEvents
  • HiEvents

Who did not dream on day to drive on a circuit a competition GT like Porsche GT3 Cup, Ferrari F458 Speciale or Audi R8 and feel high sensations of professional pilots? Join us on the circuits of south of France like the Castellet for pure speed and thrilling sensations in piloting these exceptional cars. Supervised and coached by our professional team of instructors, you will also have the opportunity to admire on the paddock 50 of the most beautiful modern and classic GT. Other circuits available.


YOUR PROGRAM GT PILOTING ON CIRCUIT


Circuit du Castellet


    The exceptional track of 5,8 Kms of the Circuit Paul Ricard (Le Castellet) is legendary. It is considered today as the most modern, innovative, technological and creative of all the Europeans circuits with the best security possible.

  • Coffee welcoming for your arrival on the track and delivery or your access pass
  • Presentation of your supervisory staff and the cars
  • Theoretical briefing about piloting and securities instructions on the track
  • Delivery of your helmet and piloting of a GT

Practical information


  • Dated : All year
  • Place : Le Castellet
  • Participants : Min. 1 / Max. 120
  • Phone : +33(0)4 93 21 95 01
  • Mail : info@hieventsgroup.com

Your Program


  • The booking of the track and the cars
  • Lunch and open-bar included
  • Supervisory staff and professional instructors
  • Theoretical briefing and securities instructions
  • Delivery of your helmet
  • Piloting sessions of 30 minutes
  • Fuel
  • Professional RC guarantee




Ferrari F458 Speciale

The most radical version of the 458. It is said of the special that it is a true race car just adapted to the road. With its SCC system you can go drift controlled by computer. A jewel of technology and phenomenal power.


    - Engine: V8 / 0-100Km/h 3s | 605 CV

    - Maximum speed: 325 Km/h


Ferrari 599 GTO

Amazing power and performances for this monster built in 599 models only. Savage and extraordinary are two charatcteristics of the 599 GTO, ultimate vesrion of the 599. Beautiful, powerful and exclusive, this Ferrari is a legend.


    - Engine: V12 / 0-100Km/h 3,3s | 670 CV

    - Maximum speed: 335 Km/h



Ferrari F430 Challenge

Ferrari F430 Сhallenge is a race version of the F430 – lightweight of 225 kg for 490 hp with optimum equipment for racing: low suspensions, wheels fixed by a central nut, indestructible breaks and modified F1 gearbox… and a thrilling mechanic that reminds us that this Ferrari is designed for racing. This car has been chosen by best pilots of the planet and has won some great races.


    - Engine: V8 / 0-100Km/h 4s | 470 CV

    - Maximum speed: 315 Km/h


Ferrari F430 Scuderia

Pureblooded version of the F430, this car was developed by the best engineers with the participation of Michael Schumacher. The performance of this car can be compared with modern F1. Example: A gear shifting on the car of Fernando Alonso is done from 30 to 40 milliseconds, F430 Scuderia needs only 60 millisecond! F430 is as fast as the new F1 auto Ferrari "Schumi" and twice as fast as the classic F430.


    - Engine: V8 / 0-100Km/h 3,6s | 510 CV

    - Maximum speed: 320 Km/h



You will receive a reply within 24 hours

9am > 12pm & 2pm > 6pm

Price of a call in France


SHARE THIS PAGE

SPORT MÉCANIQUE - PILOTAGE EN GT SUR CIRCUIT

TOUTE L'ANNÉE | CIRCUIT DU CASTELLET


  • HiEvents
  • HiEvents
  • HiEvents
  • HiEvents
  • HiEvents
  • HiEvents
  • HiEvents

Qui n’a pas un jour rêvé de se retrouver sur un circuit mythique au volant d’une GT d’exception comme la Porsche GT3 RS, la Ferrari F458 Speciale ou la Ferrari 599 GTO et d’éprouver les sensations fortes d’un pilote ? Rejoignez-nous sur les circuits du Sud de la France comme le circuit du Castellet ou du Luc pour des journées inoubliables en pilotant ces voitures qui sont pour la plupart en série limitée. Encadré par notre équipe et coaché par votre instructeur professionnel vous attraperez le virus du pilotage. Vous pourrez aussi admirer pendant cette journée sur le circuit et sur le paddock 50 des plus belles GT modernes et de collection.


VOTRE PROGRAMME PILOTAGE EN GT SUR CIRCUIT


Votre Programme


    Le tracé exceptionnel de 5,8 Kms du Circuit Paul Ricard (Le Castellet) est légendaire. Il est aujourd'hui considéré comme le plus moderne, novateur, technologique et créatif de tous les circuits Européens avec une sécurité maximale.

  • Accueil café à votre arrivée sur le circuit et remise de votre Pass d’accès
  • Présentation de votre équipe d’encadrement et des voitures
  • Briefing théorique sur le pilotage et les consignes de sécurité sur la piste
  • Remise de votre casque et pilotage à bord de votre GT par session de 30 minutes

Infos pratiques


  • Date : Toute l'année
  • Lieu : Le Castellet
  • Participants : Min. 1 / Max. 120
  • Téléphone : +33(0)4 93 21 95 01
  • Mail : info@hieventsgroup.com

Votre Package Comprend :


    La réservation du circuit et des voitures

    Déjeuner et open-bar compris

    Encadrement par staff et instructeurs professionnels

    Briefing théorique et consignes de sécurité

    Remise de votre casque

    Carburant

    Assurance RC Professionnelle





Ferrari F458 Speciale

La version la plus radicale de la 458. On dit de la spéciale qu’elle est une véritable voiture de course tout juste adaptée à la route. Avec son système SCC vous pourrez partir en dérive contrôlée par ordinateur. Un bijou de technologie et de puissance phénoménale.


    - Type de moteur: V8 / 0-100Km/h en 3s | 605 CV

    - Vitesse maximum : 325 Km/h


Ferrari 599 GTO

Une puissance et des performances phénoménales pour ce monstre sacré construit à 599 exemplaires numérotés. Sauvage et extraordinaire sont deux des qualificatifs correspondant à la 599 GTO version ultime de la 599. Belle, puissante, performante et exclusive, cette Ferrari est déjà entrée dans la légende.


    - Type de moteur: V12 / 0-100Km/h en 3,3s | 670 CV

    - Vitesse maximum : 335 Km/h



Ferrari F430 Challenge

La Ferrari F430 challenge est la version compétition de la F430 allégée de 225 kgs pour 490 CV avec des équipements optimisés pour la course: suspensions basses, roues fixées par un écrou central, freins indestructibles, boîte de vitesse F1 remaniée,… et une mécanique envoûtante qui rappelle qu'une Ferrari est avant tout conçue pour la course. Cette voiture a été plébiscité par les meilleurs pilotes de la planète et s’est construit un palmarès phénoménal.


    - Type de moteur: V8 / 0-100Km/h en 4s | 470 CV

    - Vitesse maximum : 315 Km/h


Ferrari F430 Scuderia

La version pur-sang de la F430 mise au point par Michael Schumacher en personne. Ses performances sont directement comparables à celles des F1 modernes. Exemple : quand le temps de passage des rapports s'effectue entre 30 et 40 millisecondes sur la F1 d’Alonso, la F430 Scuderia demande seulement 60 ms ! C'est aussi rapide que la dernière F1 Ferrari de "Schumi" et deux fois plus vite qu'une F430 classique.


    - Type de moteur: V8 / 0-100Km/h en 3,6s | 510 CV

    - Vitesse maximum : 320 Km/h



Vous recevrez une réponse dans les 24h

9h à 12h & 14h à 18h

Prix d'un appel local


PARTAGEZ CETTE PAGE