CULTURE


18

JANU. 2018

MONTE-CARLO CIRCUS

Founded by Prince Rainier in 1974, the International Circus Festival of Monte-Carlo has become the most important and the most prestigious venue in circus. In the spirit of the Oscars in Hollywood, the Golden Clowns [...]

More information

17

MARCH 2018

ROSE BALL

Every year, the rose ball gathers the greatest personalities for a prestige charity gala for the Princess Grace foundation. Under the presidency of MSH Albert 2 of Monaco and his sister Princess Caroline de Hanovre, the ball [...]

More information

16

MAY 2018

CANNES FILM FESTIVAL

The Cannes Film Festival is the most prestigious and media related artistic event in the world. We suggest you to join this unique atmosphere organizing your complete stay on site with transfers, accommodation, private soiree [...]

More information

27

JUNE 2018

MC SUMMER FESTIVAL

This summer, the prestigious Salle des Etoiles in Monte-Carlo will host the highest concentration of stars a festival could offer. Living legends of jazz and soul music, from vintage american idols to rising stars of pop music [...]

More information

27

JULY 2018

RED CROSS BALL

The Monte-Carlo Red Cross ball is definitely the high point of summer in Monaco. Join this unique event usually intented for a few priviledged ones [...]

More information

31

DEC. 2017

NEW YEAR'S EVE BAL

The reputation of Vienna bals is firmly established... Viennese and world travellers are gathering in a superb and refined atmosphere to attend the famous Kaiserball (Emperor's ball) that takes place every year in the Imperial [...]

More information



You will receive a reply within 24 hours

9am > 12pm & 2pm > 6pm

Price of a call in France

CULTURE


19

JANV. 2017

CIRQUE MONTE-CARLO

Fondé par SAS le prince Rainier de Monaco en 1974, le festival du cirque de Monte Carlo est devenu la plus importante et la plus prestigieuse manifestation mondiale du Cirque. 10 jours de spectacle à couper le souffle, artistes [...]

Plus d'informations

18

MARS 2017

BAL DE LA ROSE

Le Bal de la Rose réunit chaque année les plus grandes personnalités mondiales pour une soirée de prestige au profit de la Fondation Princesse Grace. Sous la Présidence de S.A.S. Albert II de Monaco et de sa sœur la Princesse [...]

Plus d'informations

17

MAI 2017

FESTIVAL DE CANNES

Le Festival du Film de Cannes est l’événement artistique le plus prestigieux et le plus médiatisé du monde. Nous vous proposons de participer à cette ambiance unique en organisant votre séjour complet sur place : transferts, hébergement [...]

Plus d'informations

00

JUIL. 2017

BAL DE LA CROIX ROUGE

Le Bal de la Croix Rouge est indiscutablement le point culminant de l'été en Principauté de Monaco. Participez à cet évènement de bienfaisance unique réservé à un petit nombre de privilégiés. Nous vous proposons en [...]

Plus d'informations

00

JUIL. 2017

SUMMER FESTIVAL MC

La prestigieuse salle des étoiles de Monte Carlo réunit chaque été une grande quantité d’artistes mondialement connus. A l’occasion de cet évènement, HiEvents vous propose un package VIP exclusif afin d’assister [...]

Plus d'informations

31

DEC. 2017

BAL NOUVEL AN À VIENNE

La réputation des bals de Vienne n'est plus à faire... Les viennois et voyageurs du monde entier se retrouvent dans une ambiance grandiose et raffinée pour participer au célèbre Kaiserball (Bal de l'Empereur) qui a lieu chaque année [...]

Plus d'informations



Vous recevrez une réponse dans les 24h

9h à 12h & 14h à 18h

Prix d'un appel local