L'ÉVÉNEMENTIEL PAR EXCELLENCE


HOSPITALITY, MICE, DMC & EXHIBITION


HiEvents designs and organizes your private or corporate events. The agency is continuing its development by integrating the People Organisation brand and all its experience acquired over 15 years. Today, we offer you to attend the biggest sports, artistics and culturals events, or to be part of original event with a good service quality. To do so, our team provide you some outstanding program.

Based in Nice, on the French Riviera, we are expert of our region, rich of prestigious events. Why not attending the private party of the Festival de Cannes, or the Grand-Prix of Formule 1 in Monaco from your private patio where you can see the starting line ? We also offer to create your event made-to-measure, with your conditions.


THE NEXT EVENTS


SPORT, CULTURE & INCENTIVE


ALL

YEAR

FERRARI PILOTING

Who did not dream on day to drive on a circuit a competition GT like Porsche GT3 Cup, Ferrari F458 Speciale or Audi R8 and feel high sensations of professional pilots? Join us on the circuits of south of France like [...]

More information

ALL

YEAR

FORMULA 1 PILOTING

Fulfill your dream to pilot a formula 1. Slip on your jumpsuit, your helmet your gloves and get into the cockpit of your 700 hp formula 1 that participated to world championship races driven by most famous pilots: Alesi, Dalmas [...]

More information

ALL

YEAR

MAXI CATAMARAN

It is on board superb maxi-catamarans, with 115 people capacity, that we suggest you to cruise along the wonderful coasts of the French Riviera. It is the best place for an incentive, team building day or simply a cruise with friends [...]

More information

30

SEPT. 2017

VOILES DE ST-TROPEZ

The story of St-Tropez sails began on September, 29th 1981, when the sailboat Pride challenged the 13-yarder Ikra on a trip from the village of St-Tropez to Pampelonne beach, with the Nioulargo on the way. Every year [...]

More information

01

OCT. 2017

PRIX ARC DE TRIOMPHE

The Qatar prix de l’Arc de Triomphe was created in 1920 for the victorious troops which marched past on July 14, 1919 under the Triumph Arch. This international sports event sets every first weekend of October and is [...]

More information

18

JANU. 2018

MONTE-CARLO CIRCUS

Founded by Prince Rainier in 1974, the International Circus Festival of Monte-Carlo has become the most important and the most prestigious venue in circus. In the spirit of the Oscars in Hollywood, the Golden Clowns [...]

More information

L'ÉVÉNEMENTIEL PAR EXCELLENCE


HOSPITALITY, MICE, DMC & EXHIBITION


HiEvents conçoit et organise vos événements privés ou d’entreprise. L’agence poursuit son développement en intégrant la marque People Organisation et toute son expérience acquise depuis plus de 15 ans. Aujourd’hui, nous vous proposons d’assister aux plus grandes manifestations sportives, artistiques et culturelles ou de participer à des événements originaux avec une grande qualité de prestations. Pour ce faire, notre équipe met à votre disposition des programmes d’exception.

Basés à Nice, sur la Côte d’Azur, nous sommes experts sur notre destination, riche en événements prestigieux. Pourquoi ne pas assister aux soirées privées du Festival de Cannes, ou bien au Grand-Prix de Formule 1 de Monaco depuis votre terrasse privée donnant sur la ligne de départ ? Nous proposons également de créer votre événement sur mesure, avec vos conditions.


LES PROCHAINS ÉVÉNEMENTS


SPORT, CULTURE & INCENTIVE


A

L'ANNÉE

PILOTAGE FERRARI

Nous vous proposons de conduire, sur les superbes routes de la Côte d’Azur, les Ferrari les plus mythiques qui représentent l’histoire de la Marque au Cheval Cabré. Vous éprouverez les sensations fabuleuses de la conduite [...]

Plus d'informations

A

L'ANNÉE

PILOTAGE FORMULE 1

Prenez la place de vos idoles. Enfilez combinaison de course, casque et gants. Glissez-vous dans le cockpit de monoplace et de Formule 1, conduites par les plus grands pilotes de l’histoire: Alesi, Dalmas, Heidfeld, Trulli [...]

Plus d'informations

A

L'ANNÉE

MAXI CATAMARAN

C’est à bord de superbes maxi-catamarans d’une capacité allant jusqu’à 115 personnes en croisière que nous vous proposons une journée inoubliable le long des rivages de la Côte d’azur ... C’est l’endroit rêvé pour une journée incentive [...]

Plus d'informations

30

SEPT. 2017

VOILES DE ST-TROPEZ

L’histoire des voiles de St Tropez a commencé le 29 Septembre 1981, date où le voilier Pride lança un défi au 12 mètres Ikra sur un parcours allant du village de St Tropez à la plage de Pampelonne en passant par la Nioulargo [...]

Plus d'informations

01

OCT. 2017

PRIX ARC DE TRIOMPHE

Le Qatar Prix de l’Arc de Triomphe a été créé en 1920 en l'honneur des troupes victorieuses qui ont défilé le 14 juillet 1919 sous l'Arc de Triomphe. Cet évènement sportif de renommée mondiale se déroule chaque premier [...]

Plus d'informations

18

JANV. 2018

CIRQUE MONTE-CARLO

Fondé par SAS le prince Rainier de Monaco en 1974, le festival du cirque de Monte Carlo est devenu la plus importante et la plus prestigieuse manifestation mondiale du Cirque. 10 jours de spectacle à couper le souffle, artistes [...]

Plus d'informations