MONACO CLASSIC WEEK 2018

09 > 13 SEPTEMBER 2018 | MONACO


  • Les Voiles de Saint-Tropez
  • Les Voiles de Saint-Tropez
  • Les Voiles de Saint-Tropez
  • Les Voiles de Saint-Tropez

It’s aboard one of the most exceptional sailboats of tradition that we offer you the possibility to participate in the regattas of the Monaco Classic week, probably one of the biggest international nautical events.

Your legendary sailboat was built in 1930 in Denmark by one of the most renowned shipyards on the planet. Its designers hoped it swift and luxurious. That's why its hull is slender, its deck is in teck and upper works is in mahogany. He transported on all the seas of the globe many kings and queens as well as numerous personalities. With its spacious cabins, 1200 m2 sail, 32-meter-high main mast and 39-meter-long deck, sailing on this schooner is a real pleasure at any time. In dry dock for 2 years, it was completely renovated by the best craftsmans with all the modern comfort. Based now in the Mediterranean its seafaring does not really go unnoticed.

HiEvents takes care of the exclusive commercialisation of this mythical sailboat which is registred in the most important regattas like the Monaco Classic week from 09 to 13 September. We propose you to embark on board in order to participate in the regattas as a crew member! And who knows maybe you'll take first place... Exceptional moments that will certainly remain in your memory forever.


MONACO CLASSIC WEEK HISTORY
For more than 20 years, this mythic event stands out in that it brings together in Monaco’s harbour the full spectrum of boats of yesteryear, from the small recreational craft to the luxury units: classic sailing yachts, motorboats and period motoryachts. For a whole week, everyone is racing and parading.


YOUR PROGRAM MONACO CLASSIC WEEK


  • Reservation of the sailboat for your exclusive use. Maximum capacity: 22 peoples each day
  • The captain and his crew will welcome you on board
  • Regatta’s program and rules, explanations about sails, safety and operation, bay testing
  • Everyone hold a position during regatta
  • Quality packed meal served on board during the regatta with drinks
  • Closing cocktail with champagne at the end of the regatta
  • Maritime and port permission, insurance and registration fees for the regatta
  • HiEvents Support
  • Option: We also take care of your complete stay on site: accommodation, transfers, party...

Monaco Classic Week 2017 Program


  • Wednesday 09/13 | From 12 :00am - Departure of the Classic Yacht/ Traditional Regatta
  • Tuesday 09/14 | From 11 :00am - Departure of the Classic Yacht/ Traditional Regatta
  • Friday 09/15 | From 11 :00am - Departure of the Classic Yacht/ Traditional Regatta
  • Saturday 09/16 | From 12 :00am - Departure of the Classic Yacht/ Traditional Regatta


Practical information


  • Dated : From 09 to 13 September 2018
  • Place : Monaco
  • Phone : +33(0)4 93 21 95 01
  • Mail : info@hieventsgroup.com


You will receive a reply within 24 hours

9am > 12pm & 2pm > 6pm

Price of a call in France


SHARE THIS PAGE

MONACO CLASSIC WEEK

13 > 17 SEPTEMBRE 2017 | MONACO


  • Les Voiles de Saint-Tropez
  • Les Voiles de Saint-Tropez
  • Les Voiles de Saint-Tropez
  • Les Voiles de Saint-Tropez

C’est à bord de l’un des plus exceptionnels voiliers de tradition au monde que nous vous offrons la possibilité non pas de suivre mais de participer aux régates de la Monaco Classic week, l’un des plus grands événements nautiques internationaux.

Votre voilier de légende a été construit en 1930 au Danemark par l’un des chantiers les plus renommés de la planète. Ses concepteurs le voulaient rapide et luxueux. C’est pourquoi sa coque est si effilée, son pont tout en teck et l’accastillage en acajou. Il transporta à travers toutes les mers du globe des rois et des reines ainsi que de nombreuses personnalités. Avec ses spacieuses cabines, ses 1200 m2 de voilure, son mât principal de 32 mètres de haut et son pont de 39 mètres de long, naviguer sur cette goélette est un véritable plaisir à chaque instant. En cale sèche pendant 2 ans, il fut totalement rénové par les meilleurs artisans en lui ajoutant tout le confort actuel. Basé maintenant en Méditerranée sa navigation majestueuse ne passe vraiment pas inaperçue.

HiEvents s’occupe de la commercialisation en exclusivité de ce voilier mythique qui est notamment inscrit aux plus importantes régates de tradition dont la Monaco Classic week du 13 au 17 Septembre. Nous vous proposons d’embarquer à bord, non pas pour suivre mais pour participer aux régates aux côtés de l’équipage ! Et peut-être monterez-vous sur le podium … Des moments exceptionnels qui resteront certainement à jamais inscrits dans votre mémoire.


L'HISTOIRE DE LA MONACO CLASSIC WEEK
Les régates de Monaco réunissent depuis plus de 20 ans en Principauté les derniers témoins du yachting d’autrefois, petite et grande plaisance confondue. Voiliers, Motor-yachts et canots automobiles d’époques se rassemblent pour une semaine entre tradition et art de vivre le long du littoral.


VOTRE PACKAGE MONACO CLASSIC WEEK


  • La réservation du voilier pour votre usage exclusif. Nombre maximum : 22 personnes chaque jour
  • Le capitaine ainsi que son équipage vous accueilleront à bord
  • Programme de la régate et des règles, explications sur la sécurité et le fonctionnement du bateau et de la voilure, essais en baie
  • Régate avec chacun à son poste
  • Panier-déjeuner de qualité servi à bord pendant la régate avec boissons
  • Cocktail de clôture au champagne à la fin de la régate
  • Autorisations maritimes, portuaires, assurances et frais d’inscription à la régate
  • Assistance HiEvents
  • Option : Nous nous occupons également de votre séjour complet sur place : hébergement, transferts, soirées ...

Programme 2017 de la Monaco Classic Week


  • Mercredi 13/09 | A partir de 12h - Départ de la Régate
  • Jeudi 14/09 | A partir de 11h - Départ de la Régate
  • Vendredi 15/09 | A partir de 11h - Départ de la Régate
  • Samedi 16/09 | A partir de 12h - Départ de la Régate


Infos pratiques


  • Date : Du 13 au 17 Septembre 2017
  • Lieu : Monaco
  • Téléphone : +33(0)4 93 21 95 01
  • Mail : info@hieventsgroup.com


Vous recevrez une réponse dans les 24h

9h à 12h & 14h à 18h

Prix d'un appel local


PARTAGEZ CETTE PAGE