AGENCY


HiEvents, as Hospitality & Incentive !

HiEvents designs and organizes your private or corporate events. The agency is continuing its development by integrating the People Organisation brand and all its experience acquired over 15 years. Today, we offer you to attend the biggest sports, artistics and culturals events, or to be part of original event with a good service quality. To do so, our team provide you some outstanding program.

Based in Nice, on the French Riviera, we are expert of our region, rich of prestigious events. Why not attending the private party of the Festival de Cannes, or the Grand-Prix of Formule 1 in Monaco from your private patio where you can see the starting line ? We also offer to create your event made-to-measure, with your conditions.

Our challenge: Go beyond your expectations.


Hospitality

We are specialized in the organization of your operation of public relation around sports, artistics and cuturals events, which take place on the French Riviera, elsewhere in France or abroad.

It can be tennis (Rolex Masters Series of Monte-Carlo), golf (Rydercup), rugby (tournoi des 6 Nations), football, sailing (Voiles de Saint-Tropez, Régate de Cannes,...), equestrianism (Prix de l’Arc de Triomphe,...), festivals (Festival de Cannes, Monte-Carlo Summer Festival,...), opera, concerts... and much more!


Incentive & French Riviera DMC

Established on the French Riviera with a perfect knowledge of the region, we can organize your stay and your event ready to use, by offering you unique places and original activities for incentive program adapted to groups or individuals.

For example, we can offer you an escape on our lovely roads on the French Riviera with a legendary Fiat 500 vintage or to be part of the private visit of the – very selective- Ferrari factory in Modène, Italy.


Our clients

Airbus - American Express - BCG - BNP Paribas - Buena Vista - Danone - Crédit Agricole - Eiffage - Fox Pathé - Kodak - PMU - Veolia - Schneider Electric - Rothschild - Société Générale - UBS - Visa Infinite - Unilever - Volvic - etc.




You will receive a reply within 24 hours

9am > 12pm & 2pm > 6pm

Price of a call in France

L'AGENCE


Hi Events, comme Hospitality & Incentive !

HiEvents conçoit et organise vos événements privés ou d’entreprise. L’agence poursuit son développement en intégrant la marque People Organisation et toute son expérience acquise depuis plus de 15 ans. Aujourd’hui, nous vous proposons d’assister aux plus grandes manifestations sportives, artistiques et culturelles ou de participer à des événements originaux avec une grande qualité de prestations. Pour ce faire, notre équipe met à votre disposition des programmes d’exception.

Basés à Nice, sur la Côte d’Azur, nous sommes experts sur notre destination, riche en événements prestigieux. Pourquoi ne pas assister aux soirées privées du Festival de Cannes, ou bien au Grand-Prix de Formule 1 de Monaco depuis votre terrasse privée donnant sur la ligne de départ ? Nous proposons également de créer votre événement sur mesure, avec vos conditions.

Notre challenge : aller au-delà de vos attentes.


Hospitality

Nous sommes spécialisés dans l’organisation de vos opérations de relations publiques autour d’événements sportifs, artistiques et culturels majeurs, se déroulant sur la Côte d’Azur, ailleurs en France ou à l’étranger.

Il peut s’agir de tennis (Rolex Masters Series de Monte-Carlo), de golf (Rydercup), de rugby (tournoi des 6 Nations), de football, de voile (Voiles de Saint-Tropez, Régate de Cannes, ...), d’hippisme (Prix de l’Arc de Triomphe, ...), de festivals (Festival de Cannes, Monte-Carlo Summer Festival, ...), d’Opéra, de concerts ... et de tant d’autres encore !


Incentive & DMC Côte d’Azur

Implantés sur la Côte d’Azur avec une connaissance parfaite de la région, nous organisons votre séjour et votre événement clés en mains en vous proposant des lieux uniques et des activités originales pour des programmes incentive adaptés aux groupes comme aux particuliers.

Par exemple, nous pourrons vous proposer de vous évader sur nos jolies routes de la Côte d’Azur à bord d’une mythique Fiat 500 vintage ou de naviguer sur un superbe vieux gréement de tradition.


Nos Clients

Airbus - American Express - BCG - BNP Paribas - Buena Vista - Danone - Crédit Agricole - Eiffage - Fox Pathé - Kodak - PMU - Veolia - Schneider Electric - Rothschild - Société Générale - UBS - Visa Infinite - Unilever - Volvic - etc.




Vous recevrez une réponse dans les 24h

9h à 12h & 14h à 18h

Prix d'un appel local